Skip to content

Your Thoughts Are Dirty & Your Clothes Are Too.

23/02/2009

I’m in love with Whomadewho… They’re a pseudo indie/electronica/experimental band out of København.  Apparently, they’ve been around for a while, and I’ve just discovered them today. Whatever, i likey.

So I’ve been stuck in this weird mood ever since I woke up this morning.  I feel like every day is the exact same as the day before. I don’t know if it is this town.. or me.. or what… but it’s starting to reallllly drive me crazy.  I even skipped class today just so my Monday routine would be a little bit different.  But now I just finding myself doing the same old shit I always do when I’m home… which is absolutely nothing. Tomorrow I’m going to Tulsa. I have to get out of Norman…even if it is just for one night.  This town is sucking the life out of me.  Whatever happened to the days when excitement was always around? I swear nothing exciting has happened in months.  I’ve resorted to drinking by myself just to make this day less boring. I think I need a vacation. Fuck. Something. Anything but this. Norman blows. When did life become so mundane? Eh.

untitled-13

untitled-32

untitled-28

untitled-23

untitled-27-1

photos by Jenny Yoo.

This makes me laugh:

Comments are closed.

