Skip to content

Lazy Sunday

01/03/2009

Haven’t been able to post in a while because my computer broke… but its fixed now.. yay! Anyways, pretty lame week… Went to Tulsa during the week, came back to Norman on Wednesday, did some spring cleaning, slept a ton, and danced with a lot of Colombians.  Woop.

dsc00507

So I always knock on Bakers… but I found some pretty sexy shoes there :

1_109667_ms_971_103979_ms_97

 

And Tuesday I am picking up these beautifullllll french sconces from  La Bella Vita…which is the cutest little interior decor boutique on Brookside:

global-views-french-candle-holder-wall-sconce-with-rectangular-shadeimggxvgxv1011_l

Ahhhhh I am so excited… i’m obsessed with them!!!!!!

Song of the Day: “Midnight in a Perfect World” by DJ Shadow:

Comments are closed.

