Skip to content

3.29.09

29/03/2009

This town sucks. A lot… same old shit. Summer, please get here NOW!

Song of the Day: “Keep the Streets Empty for Me” by Fever Ray:

548700f3874efb9f35e148ca9a5fbec21

Currently in love with: Gucci Spring/Summer 2009

image via fashiongirl.feber.se

image via fashiongirl.feber.se

As much as i love me some Alexander McQueen, Betsey Johnson, and Chloé… I SWEAR on my life I will NEVER ever follow the trend of harem pants… come on people.. this is not the 80’s and you’re not MC Hammer…

image via uk.fashion.popsugar.com

image via uk.fashion.popsugar.com

BUT I am absolutely head over heels for this YSL necklace at net-a-porter.com:

image via net-a-porter.com

image via net-a-porter.com

Chloé Spring 2009

Chloé Spring 2009

Comments are closed.

