Skip to content

Prim & Proper.

02/04/2009

Weekend, thank you for coming early. I really need my computer chord for my camera back so I can upload some pictures. Until then…

It BLOWS my mind that Prim magazine was started last year by a 14 year old living in New York! 14? Jesus. Well, I’m obsessed. Good job little 14 year old New Yorker. Check out this month’s issue: April/May 2009

l_2f3d8ab6722c4547bf8ef281a34a546b

Song of the Day: “Air for Life” by Above and Beyond

And I just got back from Europe and heard this Armin van Buuren song playing everywhere. I can’t tell if I like it or not… almost sounds like a techno remix of Staind. hahah. not really. but listen:

Favorite Blog at the moment: Fashiongirl.feber.se.  Sweden’s Sofie Ekström got it going onnnn. I like how she mixes her own everyday style with those of others. 

Isabel Marant

Isabel Marant

Mario Sorrenti

Mario Sorrenti

100891_8801

Sofie Ekström herself

styled by Erin Wasson

styled by Erin Wasson

all images via http://fashiongirl.feber.se/

Comments are closed.

